Reviews

9.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
9.1
Property location
9.2
Facilities
8.9
Staff
9.3
Value
8.3

Reviews

    Dayse
    ec

    Review score

    8.8
    30 April 2018

    Nice experience

    Staff was really friendly .. something happened with my booking reservation seems like it doesn’t came trough but the lady at the front desk solve it immediately.. suggestion.. more waitress during breakfast service will help
    Margarita
    ca

    Review score

    10
    27 March 2018
    Comfy bed , delightful place with attentive staff Highly recommend it After a 24 hour stay we felt rested and totally renewed Thank you to all!!!
    Xavier
    ec

    Review score

    7.9
    8 March 2018

    Tranquilo

    Estaban averiados el spa piscina
    la flora, la chinenea
    ec

    Review score

    10
    17 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ec

    Review score

    7.5
    26 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mary Anne
    ec

    Review score

    10
    1 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    PATRICIA
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    18 April 2017

    An extremely disappointed experience

    I would definitely not choose or recommend this place to celebrate a special occasion.The service and attention were very disappointing. We advised through Booking.com that we chose the hosteria to celebrate my birthday. On the day of my birthday for breakfast we had the leftovers of a large group who had spent one night there. The staff then said they would prepare a cake to be served with champagne. So for that reason we didn't go out to purchase a cake. Later that evening when we called reception to order what we thought would be a nice romantic dinner we were told they were too busy to prepare anything and they had not prepared the promised cake either. We felt very let down and were extremely disappointed
    The room and property were very nice.
    Edith
    ec

    Review score

    9.6
    16 January 2017
    the fireplace, the pool and the breakfast
    Jennifer
    ec

    Review score

    10
    3 October 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Johanna
    bo

    Review score

    7.5
    7 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    12 February 2018
    room was old and smelled a little moldy but comfortable.
    Grounds were amazing! Even though it wasn't that cold at night the hot water bottle for the bed was a nice unexpected touch.
    Hernan
    ec

    Review score

    9.6
    20 October 2017

    Good for family trip

    Mateo
    ec

    Review score

    9.6
    20 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Debra
    us

    Review score

    10
    21 February 2017

    Beautiful colonial hotel

    Everyone was wonderful
    The suite we had was beautiful, large, fireplace and jacuzzi tub
    lesley
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    26 December 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kelly
    us

    Review score

    10
    7 August 2016

    A Lovely Ecuadorian Experience!

    Rooms charming with modern amenities and appointments. Great bathroom in Superior Suite. The grounds are not only stunning but very interesting and rich in history. Breakfast was lovely on the porch around the beautiful courtyard. One morning it was a plentiful buffet. The next was a made to order breakfast. Homemade granola. Beautiful and delicious baskets of local breads and homemade jam.